Official Staff

The Connector (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5017 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

Taylor Carito (@carito_taylor)
Editor-in-Chief
Taylor_Carito@student.uml.edu

Hannah Manning (@mannah_hanning)
Editor-in-Chief
Hannah_Manning@student.uml.edu

Andrew Sciascia 
Managing Editor
Andrew_Sciascia@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Advertising Manager
Apply here!

Andre Ragel (@andreragel)
News Editor
AndreAleksei_Ragel@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant News Editor
Apply here!

 
OPEN
Assistant Sports Editor

Conor Dawson
Campus Life Editor
Conor_Dawson@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

Arts and Entertainment Editor

OPEN
Copy Editor
Apply here!

Matt Dwyer (@Mattyd820)
Photo Editor
Matthew_Dwyer@student.uml.edu

Alecia Connelly
Graphic Designer
Alecia_Connelly@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Social Media Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Web Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Sarah Rine
Program Adviser
Sarah_Rine@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.

 

 

 

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic