Official Staff

Connector Student Newspaper (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5017 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

Marlon Pitter (@marlonpresents)
Editor-in-Chief
Marlon_Pitter@student.uml.edu

Alex Salucco (@asalucco)
Managing Editor
Alexander_Salucco@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Operations Manager
Apply here!

Elizabeth Wing
Advertising Manager
Elizabeth_Wing@student.uml.edu

Taylor Carito (@carito_taylor)
News Editor
Taylor_Carito@student.uml.edu

Sports Editor
Hannah_Manning@student.uml.edu

Brock Johnson
Campus Life Editor
Brock_Johnson@student.uml.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor
Brendan_Jacques@student.uml.edu

Katrina Desrosiers
Copy Editor
Katrina_Desrosiers@student.uml.edu

Matt Dwyer (@Mattyd820)
Photo Editor
Matthew_Dwyer@student.uml.edu

Dan Rafferty (@DanRafferty)
Social Media Manager
Daniel_Rafferty@student.uml.edu

Alexa Hyde (@LexLax23)
Social Media Manager
Alexa_Hyde@student.uml.edu

Christina Laderoute (@xochristinaxo_)
Web Manager
Christina_Laderoute@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

OPEN
Art Director
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Dave McGraw
Program Adviser
David_McGraw@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.

 

 

 

 


%d bloggers like this: