Official Staff

The Connector (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5017 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

 

Andrew J. Sciascia (@AndrewJSciascia)
Editor-in-Chief
Andrew_Sciascia@student.uml.edu

Alecia Connolly
Managing Editor
Alecia_Connolly@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Advertising Manager
Apply here!

Brigid Archibald (@BrigidGArch)
News Editor
Brigid_Archibald@student.uml.edu 

OPEN
Assistant News Editor
Apply here!

OPEN
Assistant Sports Editor

Conor Dawson
Campus Life Editor
Conor_Dawson@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

Troy Lafond
Arts and Entertainment Editor

Aaron Robinson (@aaronmrobinson)
Copy Editor
Aaron_Robinson@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Photo Editor
Apply here!

Kathryn Thomas
Lead Graphic Designer
Alecia_Connolly@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Social Media Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Web Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Sarah Rine
Program Adviser
Sarah_Rine@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.

 

 

 

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic