UMass Lowell Connector Logo

Official Staff

The Connector (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5017 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

 

Brigid Archibald (@BrigidGArch)
Editor-in-Chief
Brigid_Archibald@student.uml.edu

Troy Lafond
Managing Editor
Troy_Lafond@student.uml.edu

TBA
Business Operations Coordinator
TBA

Ashley Rose Rivera
News Editor
Ashley_Rivera1@student.uml.edu

Victoria Eluszkiewicz
Assistant News Editor
Victoria_Eluszkiewicz@student.uml.edu

Jeffery Ring (@ConnectorSports)
OPEN
Assistant Sports Editor

Conor Dawson
Campus Life Editor
Conor_Dawson@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

Kaliisha Cole
Arts and Entertainment Editor
Kaliisha_Cole@Student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant Arts and Entertainment Editor
Apply here!
Deanna Darah  
Copy Editor
Deanna_Darah@student.uml.edu 

Sydney Lee 
Copy Editor
Sydney_Lee@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Photo Editor
Apply here!

Kathryn Thomas
Lead Graphic Designer
Kathryn_Thomas@student.uml.edu

Cassandra Milnes
Social Media Manager
Cassandra_Milnes@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Web Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Sarah Rine
Program Adviser
Sarah_Rine@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: