Official Staff

The Connector (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5017 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

Taylor Carito (@carito_taylor)
Editor-in-Chief
Taylor_Carito@student.uml.edu

Hannah Manning (@mannah_hanning)
Managing Editor
Hannah_Manning@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Operations Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Advertising Manager
Apply here!

Andre Ragel (@andreragel)
News Editor
AndreAleksei_Ragel@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant News Editor
Apply here!

 
OPEN
Assistant Sports Editor

Kelly Skelton
Campus Life Editor
Kelly_Skelton@student.uml.edu

Marilyn Saha
Assistant Campus Life Editor
Marilyn_Saha@student.uml.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Katrina Desrosiers
Copy Editor
Katrina_Desrosiers@student.uml.edu

Michaela Goss
Copy Editor
Michaela_Goss@student.uml.edu

Matt Dwyer (@Mattyd820)
Photo Editor
Matthew_Dwyer@student.uml.edu

Alexa Hyde (@LexLax23)
Social Media Manager
Alexa_Hyde@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Web Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

OPEN
Graphic Designer
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Sarah Rine
Program Adviser
Sarah_Rine@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.

 

 

 

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic