UMass Lowell Connector Logo

Official Staff

The Connector (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5017 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

 

Ashley Rose Rivera
Editor-in-Chief
Ashley_Rivera1@student.uml.edu

Cassandra Milnes
Managing editor

TBA
Business Operations Coordinator
TBA

Victoria Eluszkiewicz
News Editor
Victoria_Eluszkiewicz@student.uml.edu

Open
Assistant News Editor

Open
Sports Editor
Apply here!
OPEN
Assistant Sports Editor

Open
Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

OPEN
Assistant Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

Kaliisha Cole
Arts and Entertainment Editor
Kaliisha_Cole@Student.uml.edu

Harrison Lee
Assistant Arts and Entertainment Editor
Harrison_Lee@student.uml.edu
Evan Sisler
Copy Editor
Deanna_Darah@student.uml.edu 

Sydney Lee 
Copy Editor
Sydney_Lee@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Photo Editor
Apply here!

Open
Lead Graphic Designer

Cassandra Milnes
Social Media Manager
Cassandra_Milnes@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Web Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Sarah Rine
Program Adviser
Sarah_Rine@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: