UMass Lowell Connector Logo

Official Staff

The Connector (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5009 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

 

Troy Lafond
Editor-in-Chief
troy_lafond@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Managing editor
Apply here!

OPEN
Business Operations Coordinator
Apply here!

Tanner Hume
News Editor
tanner_hume@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant News Editor
Apply here!

Andrew Wilcox
Sports Editor
andrew_wilcox@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant Sports Editor
Apply here!

Kyra Barry
Campus Life Editor
Kyra_Barry@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

Maxwell Valin
Artis and Entertainment Editor
maxwell_valin@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Assistant Arts and Entertainment Editor
Apply here!

Kal Patterson
Copy Editor
kali_patterson@student.uml.edu

Ekaterina Photis
Copy Editor
ekaterina_photis@student.uml.edu

Jordan Harrington
Copy Editor
jordan_harrington@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Photo Editor
Apply here!

OPEN
Lead Graphic Designer
Apply here!

Jose Zamora
Social Media Manager
jose_zamora@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Web Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Sarah Rine
Program Adviser
Sarah_Rine@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.