UMass Lowell Connector Logo

Official Staff

The Connector (@UMLConnector)
University Crossing, Suite 241
220 Pawtucket Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Email: Connector@uml.edu
Phone: 978-934-5009 (Editor-in-Chief, Managing Editor, & Advertising Manager)
Phone: 978-934-5009 (All staff)

 

Troy Lafond
Editor-in-Chief
troy_lafond@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Managing editor

Troy Lafond
Business Operations Coordinator
troy_lafond@student.uml.edu

OPEN
News Editor

Tanner Hume
Assistant News Editor
tanner_hume@student.uml.edu

Andrew Wilcox
Sports Editor
andrew_wilcox@student.uml.edu
OPEN
Assistant Sports Editor

Kyra Barry
Kyra_Barry@student.uml.edu
Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

OPEN
Assistant Campus Life Editor
Apply here!

Maxwell Valin
 Arts and Entertainment Editor
maxwell_valin@student.uml.edu
OPEN
Assistant Arts and Entertainment Editor
Apply here!
OPEN
Copy Editor 

OPEN 
Copy Editor

OPEN
Photo Editor
Apply here!

Open
Lead Graphic Designer

Cassandra Milnes
Social Media Manager
Cassandra_Milnes@student.uml.edu

OPEN
Web Manager
Apply here!

OPEN
Multimedia Director
Apply here!

Dr. Jonathan Silverman
Faculty Adviser
Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu

Sarah Rine
Program Adviser
Sarah_Rine@uml.edu

Don’t see a position you think we should have? Want to fill an open position? Email us with any questions about the Connector or how to join.